Sprogforeningens bestyrelse

Formand
Frode Sørensen
Vesterled 19
6400 Sønderborg
Tlf. 74 48 64 28    mobil 22 18 19 38
Frode@danportal.dk

Næstformand
Kristian Kjær Nielsen
Knudsmade 1, Munkemølle
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 74608125    mobil 20 41 19 36
kjaer1947@gmail.com

Kasserer
Gunnar Vind valgt 2012
Skolegade 49
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf. 74 75 10 72     mobil 40 17 92 68
Gunnar@vind1.dk

Sekretær
Lis Mikkelsen
Gl. Ørderupvej 8
6520 Toftlund
tlf. 74 83 20 18     mobil 24 98 09 32
Glskole@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Ingolf Haase valgt 2011
Slotsgaden 28, Møgeltønder
6270 Tønder
Tlf. 74 73 85 69 mobil 40 28 08 95
Haase@mail.dk

Bettina Andresen
Max-Reger-Str. 66
D-24943 Flensburg
Tlf. 00 45 461 64727
bean1@live.dk

Orla Møller
Ostermark 97
D-24955 Harrislee
Tlf. 0461 4306733
orlahakon@gmail.com

Jens Erik Salomonsen
Südergraben 36
24937 Flensburg
Tlf. 0461 4071505
salomonsen@kabelmail.de

Sprogforeningens kontor
Folkehjem,
Haderslevvej 7
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf. 74 62 11 50
Sprogforeningen@post.tele.dk